Old Haverford Friends Meeting
FAITH · HISTORICAL MARKER
Old Haverford Friends Meeting
Faith
11
This site has been a center for Friends' activities since 1684. The older section of the current structure, since remodeled, was built in 1700 as an addition to the original log meetinghouse where William Penn worshiped in the eleventh month 1699.
PHOTOS
Photo: Keith S Smith
Photo: Keith S Smith
Photo: Keith S Smith
Photo: Keith S Smith
FIND IT
© 2026 MainEngine